What to Pack: Ski Trip

This weekend, “The Boyfriend” and I are heading upstate to Whiteface Lodge with a group of friends for some skiing, eating, drinking, and laughing.

I’m a notorious over packer, but I’m hoping to hold myself accountable by posting the contents of my bag here…..I also learned that I own a TON of J. Crew, Kate Spade, and Club Monaco.

Follow me on Instagram for picture updates 🙂

Coach duffle

Black UggsJBrand jeggingsOld Navy chambray shirtJCrew perfect plaid shirtJCrew fair isle sweaterJCrew colorblock turtleneck sweaterJCrew puffer vestClub Monaco parka

Rag&Bone harrow bootiesRay Ban wayfarerCoach Willis bagKate Spade make up bag

JCrew fair isle scarfKate Spade glovesKate Spade ski capJCrew saturday pants

This entry was posted in What to Wear and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment