Cynthia Rowley Shopping Event

Last night a couple of my friends and I attended the Cynthia Rowley shopping event hosted by Alicia of Cheetah is the New Black. It was one of those nights where I felt so lucky to live in New York City!

We had a blast sipping delicious drinks, trying on clothes, and scoring amazing deals! I walked away with a gorgeous dress and a super cool sweatshirt. And a new love of scuba print pants and dresses.

The best part of the night besides meeting Alicia? We also got to meet Cynthia herself! 

Kait and I at Cynthia RowleyMaggie, Kait, and I at Cynthia Rowley

Maggie, Kait, and I with Alicia at Cynthia RowleyCynthia Rowley tableCynthia Rowley mannequin

Cynthai Rowley rackCynthia Rowley store interiorCynthia Rowley bag

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

