New Addition to the Family: Blue Velvet Arm Chair

I can’t commit. To furniture, that is. I am notoriously slow when it comes to making decor/design decisions. If I’m going to invest a significant chunk of money in a bed, or chair, or artwork, etc, I want to make sure I’m going to love it in a few years.

Enter the blue velvet arm chair. I have been stalking eyeing one for my apartment for about two years, and I finally bought one! It arrived last night, and I am super excited to curl up in it.

blue velvet chair pinterest blue velvet chair pinterest 2 blue velvet chairs west elm blue velvet chair blue velvet chair apartment therapy blue velvet contemporary-chairs

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

