Personal Style File: Ronald McDonald event + work meetings

This week was a crazy one at work (as they tend to be)!

Monday kicked off with the Ronald McDonald event at the Waldorf, and I wore a Cynthia Rowley dress that reminded me of The Great Gatsby with it’s ruffled skirt.

Cynthia Rowley dress Zara heels J. Crew jewelry ootd

The rest of the week in NYC was very humid and spent in different appointments. Tuesday I chose wide leg printed Zara pants, and Wednesday I wore a printed silk Loft skirt with my favorite striped J. Crew blazer.

Zara wide leg printed silk pants ootd J. Crew striped blazer Loft skirt Zara sandals J. Crew necklace ootd

Thursday and Friday it down poured – I paired a J. Crew gingham shift dress with my Hunter boots. And Friday, when I flew to LA, I broke out my new printed J. Crew pants. Obsessed!

J. Crew gingham dress and Hunter boots ootd J. Crew printed pants and Zara sandals ootd

This entry was posted in Personal Style Fie and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

