Personal Style File: Brights + Prints

Looking back at pictures of what I wore this week makes me happy; brights, prints, and floral accents summarize this week’s looks.

I’m loving the skinny mini Gap chino in bright colors, as well as my J. Crew Sperrys. I picked up a new pair of printed pants at Zara last weekend, and they helped round out denim Friday.

I’m one step closer in my quest to finding the perfect summer sandals with these metallic beauties from Zara.

Polka dot shirt, Gap chinos, J. Crew Sperrys J. Crew striped dress, Anthropologie necklace Zara printed jeans and sandals

This entry was posted in Personal Style Fie and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

