Liquiteria Juice with Food Cleanse

On Monday, I embarked on a three day juice with food cleanse from Liquiteria. There was a coupon on Gilt City, Memorial Day is fast approaching, and I thought – why not?

I had to call 24 hours in advance to schedule my pick up(s), which I did. I picked up days 1 & 2 on Sunday to start the cleanse on Monday. I picked up the final day on Tuesday.

Liquiteria was super crowded on Sunday afternoon, and I had to wait about 15 minutes despite having scheduled my pick up time the week before. I didn’t mind since the “cleanse coach” that helped me was friendly, informative, and supportive.

I left with eight juices in total – four per day.

All Greens juice: kale, spinach, romaine, parsley, celery & cucumber

All Greens juice with apple: kale, spinach, romaine, parsley, celery, cucumber & apple

Beets Me juice: arrot, beet, apple, pear, lemon & ginger

Coconut water

When I went back on Tuesday night to pick up my final day, they had run out of the Beets Me juice. I was confused since I set up my cleanse the week before, complete with day/time specified. I left with the Royal Flush juice instead.

All in all, the juice with food was great in the sense that I was consuming clean foods until dinner. And by then, I was on such a roll that I was motivated to eat a healthy dinner with fruits and veggies.

Liquiteria cleanse Liquiteria at work Liquiteria royal flush

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

