On the hunt for the perfect sandal

Last year I found the perfect pair of sandals at Zara – they had nude leather straps with a clear band across the toes. A little bit of bling allowed me to easily dress them up or down.

My trusty sandals went from NYC to LA, Florida, Puerto Rico, and San Diego before they finally gave out at the end of last summer.

This year I haven’t had such good luck. I know exactly what I want in my head, but so far I havne’t been able to find it. Here are some close contenders:

Zara sandals LAZara sandals fourth of JulyZara sandals James Hotel rooftop

Nine West Solitude sandal Report Ellenton sandal

Sol Sana Erika sandal Tory Burch Pacey sandal

Versace nude flat sandals Twelfth St by Cynthia Vincent Frida flat sandals

Rachel Zoe Gladys flat sandal Diane von Furstenberg Daphne flat sandals

This entry was posted in Current Obsessions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On the hunt for the perfect sandal

  1. Pingback: Personal Style File: Brights + Prints | The Manhattanista

Leave a Reply

