Taking a Time Out at Bliss Spa

The boyfriend gave me a gift card to Bliss Spa for Valentine’s Day – yep, he’s a keeper. Sunday seemed like the perfect time to put the gift card to use, so I scheduled a Blissage 75 at the 49th street location. I’ve been to Bliss several times before, and I have to say, this time was even more amazing. Maybe it’s because I’ve been super stressed or because Chantal, my masseuse, turned me into putty. Either way, I practically floated out of Bliss.

Oh, and if you’ve never been, the lemon water, tea, cheese + crackers, and brownie bites are another awesome reason to try Bliss!

On the way to Bliss without make up in my new Tahari coat. I am obsessed with it!

me on the way to Bliss SpaBliss Spa 49th street signW Hotel good afternoon

Bliss Spa key cardBliss Spa signBliss Spa locker

Bliss Spa locker roomBliss Spa candles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

