I <3 LA

I miss home, my family, and southern California at least once a day.

Don’t get me wrong – I love New York City. I’m incredibly lucky to have friends, a job, and an apartment that I love in one of the most exciting cities in the world.

But sometimes I miss moments big and small from home, like having morning coffee with my mom on the patio by the pool or seeing my brother play baseball for his college.

I’ve sprinkled reminders of home throughout my apartment, wardrobe, and life in NYC to show my California pride.

Sugar Paper Los Angeles print Aviator Nation California sweatshirtMaya Brenner California necklace Mayan Soffia La La Land Los Angeles PrintCatstudio Los Angeles pillow

Billabong Beach Love tank Los Angeles iphone case California sunset iphone case

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

