Does Zara have a new basic sandal?

I don’t know about you ladies, but I absolutely love and adore the Zara basic sandal. I have been wishing that Zara would repeat the shoe from last year, but alas, there has only been variations. These heels have taken me from work, to weekends, to formal weddings, and I have worn them into the ground.

Zara basic sandal

I just purchased the mid heel sandal with the ankle strap, and I’m hoping that I love it just as much. I’ll be sure to keep you updated once the box arrives.

Zara mid heel sandal with ankle strap Zara mid heel sandal

Do you have an easy, chic go-to heel? Please share! I’m always on the hunt.

This entry was posted in Current Obsessions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

