Currently Obsessed with: Crop Tops

I don’t know if it’s the 50 degree weather in NYC the last few days or the upcoming SXSW and Coachella festivals, but I am very ready for some spring weather. I can’t wait to pack away my tights and break out my sandals.

I’m intrigued by crop tops this spring; they’re easy to dress up or down, and paired with a blazer, you have an edgy, fashion-foward look.

Jason Wu spring 2013Richard Chai spring 2013Eyelet crop top with striped skirt

Selena Gomez Docle and Gabana sxswKristen Stewart in crop top and pantsSelena Gomez in crop top and high waisted shorts

This entry was posted in Current Obsessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

