Currently Obsessed with: Metallic Heels

I love shoes. And bags. And clothes. And jewelry. But even before my love affair with shopping for everything began, I was obsessed with shoes. I see a pair of shoes in a magazine or on the street that I like, and then I can’t stop thinking about them. Is that weird?

I’ve been dreaming about metallic heels for a while now. Silver to be precise. I know exactly what I want in my head, I just can’t seem to find them. Does that happen to anyone else?

The ones ones that I can’t stop lusting after are Jimmy Choos. Of course. So I guess I’ve found the, I just can’t justify their price tag!

Jimmy Choo Anouk Metallic Pump Splurge!

J. Crew Everly metallic pumpsMiu Miu glitter arch pump

Manolo Blahnik metallic pumpsCharles David Sway metallic pump Steal!

This entry was posted in Current Obsessions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

