Go Red for Women Luncheon

Yesterday I had the opportunity to attend the Go Red for Women luncheon at the Hilton in midtown with my company.

The videos and personal stories were touching, and I felt honored to be surrounded by so many strong women. I’ve definitely been inspired to maintain a healthy lifestyle – heart disease is the number one killer of women!

We were encouraged to wear red, and I discovered I really don’t own anything red! I ended up wearing a Zara dress, Louboutin pumps, and a J. Crew necklace (orange, which I was hoping was close enough to red).

Make sure to check out the Go Red for Women web site to find out how you can get involved.

Go red for womenGo red for women podiumGo red for women centerpieceGo red for women invitation

Me in Zara dress with white stripe Zara dress with white stripe Christian Louboutin simple 100 pumps Rebecca Minkoff mini mac

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

