New York Fashion Week: Carmen Marc Valvo

Yesterday I was soooo excited to attend the Carmen Marc Valvo show at Lincoln Center. Even the blizzard conditions couldn’t dampen (literally and figuratively) my spirits. I did almost wipe out on my 5 inch heels in the Lincoln Center plaza but minor detail.

Below are some of my favorite looks from the show. And what I wore.

IMG_1824 IMG_1827 IMG_1829 IMG_1831 IMG_1835 IMG_1842 IMG_1885 IMG_1899 IMG_1930 IMG_1934 IMG_1936 IMG_1945 IMG_1955 IMG_1956

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

