Bari Studio + Treasure & Bond + Zella Event

Last night I had the opportunity to attend a fun event hosted by Bario Studio and Zella at Treasure & Bond.

As you know, I LOVE Bari Studio – I wish work wasn’t insane/the studio was closer because I was reminded last night how hard the work out is and how great I feel after.

I also think Treasure & Bond is an amazing store: the space is cool (can my apartment look like that?) 100% of after-cost profits go to programs in NYC (like the Police Athletic League and the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society), and it’s owned by Nordstrom.

So not only did I get in an amazing work out in a great space, I got to learn about Zella, a work out line with cute and comfy tanks, crops, jackets, etc. And their prices are reasonable – at least to this Lululemon addict!

Zella mannequins  Treasure & Bond  Zella mannequin 2

Bari event pose  food at Bari event  drinks at Bari event

Looking beautiful after sweating for an hour.

Maggie and I at Bari event     Maggie and I at Bari event 2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bari Studio + Treasure & Bond + Zella Event

  1. Pingback: BariMICRO at Bari Tribeca | The Manhattanista

Leave a Reply

