What to Wear: when you’re under the weather

A sinus infection + the flu have made for a very painful, uncomfortable, whiny week. In the days that I haven’t dragged myself to work, I still try to get dressed, brush my hair, etc to make myself feel more human better.

Since it’s been cold and rainy, but I’ve had a fever, I’ve been layering for more comfort. I love my trusty Old Navy chambray button up under my J. Crew plaid shirt. The J. Crew Pixie pants are perfect – thick and stretchy.

I just got these cozy shearling lined wedges (on sale!) at J. Crew in LA. So easy to walk in with the sturdy wedge.

A couple of my favorite bracelets help to pull everything together. Now if only I could get rid of this cold! Get your flu shots, kids!

J. Crew perfect plaid shirt Old Navy chambray shirt J. Crew pixie pant

J. Crew McAllister shearling wedge J. Crew classic pave link bracelet Stella and Dot renegade bracelet

This entry was posted in What to Wear and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

