Currently Obsessed with: Emi-Jay Hair Ties

I have been obsessed with these cute hair ties since I went home to LA for Christmas and found some in a surf shop in my home town (oh how I miss LA and the beach)! I usually use brown or black hair ties to blend in with my dark hair, and I love how even those “boring” colors have fun additions like glitter!

I’m also notorious for wearing hair ties on my wrist day in and day out, and I love how these almost look like bracelets with their fun colors and designs!

Stroll on over to Nordstrom or Kitson for similar looks.

Emi-Jay copper glitter hair tiesEmi-Jay neon hair tiesEmi-Jay vanilla beige hair tiesEmi-Jay blue green grey

This entry was posted in Current Obsessions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

