It’s My Party….and I Don’t Know What to Wear

funfetti cupcakeballons2birthday candlesbirthday present

Monday the 14th is my birthday, but “The Boyfriend” and a bunch of our friends are celebrating this Saturday. I am having the hardest time figuring out what to wear!

I bought myself an early birthday present at the Saks shoe sale last week. These Prada beauties will for sure be making an appearance at the birthday festivities!

Prada pumps

Otherwise, here’s what I’m inspired by:

sequin clutchfeather skirt Olivia Palermo sequins

Tibi high tea dress black and white tulle skirt plaid and tulle

This entry was posted in What to Wear and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s My Party….and I Don’t Know What to Wear

  1. Pingback: Birthday Party Dress Perfection | The Manhattanista

Leave a Reply

