Christmas in Southern California

The journey from NYC to LA:

I made sure to pack all of my Arcona essentials for the 8 day trip. I’m obsessed!

Arcona travel

Sold out flight + delay = lots of airport waiting

Airport travel

Mumford & Sons on repeat until I fell asleep on the loooong flight.

Mumford & Sons travel

Festive Christmas flowers awaited me at my parent’s house in CA – “The Boyfriend” is so thoughtful!

Christmas flowers

Making my list of 2013 travel destinations. Cannot wait!

Travel & Leisure

Vogue + Christmas movies + family = perfection

Vogue and Christmas movies

Wrapping presents with my brother on Christmas Eve – not our area of expertise.

wrapping presents

My siblings and I on Christmas morning (I’m sure they’ll appreciate this picture) – my parents still make us wait at the top of the stairs!

Christmas morning

I hope everyone had a very merry Christmas and a happy holiday season!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

