What to Wear: Winter Cross Country Flight

Comfort is key for me. I’m usually hot/stressed until I’m through security, and then I’m freezing once I’m on the plane. For winter, I prefer stretchy jeggings, a comfy sweater, and shoes that slip on and off easily – whether they’re riding boots, ankle boots, or flats (though I HATE walking through security without socks).

Otte sweater

OTTE Sweater

J Brand jeggings

J Brand Jeggings

Rag & Bone motorcycle boots

Rag & Bone Motorcycle Boots

J Crew cashmere scarf

J. Crew wide cashmere scarf doubles as a wrap/blanket

This entry was posted in What to Wear and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

