Currently Obsessed with: Pssssst! Dry Shampoo

I’m late to the party – I’d never used dry shampoo until last week!

Well, better late than never. A co worker suggested Pssssst! dry shampoo, and I’ve been loving it! My hair seems greasy to me hours after I wash it, so this little miracle worker is great for after work events like dinner, drinks, etc when I don’t have time to wash my hair.

I’ve been following the directions on the bottle: hold 6-8 inches from hair, spray on roots/scalp, wait a few minutes, and then brush through.

Non greasy, fresh-smelling perfection!

This entry was posted in Current Obsessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

