What to Pack: Wedding in San Diego

“The Boyfriend” and I are headed to San Diego this weekend for a wedding, and I cannot wait for another southern California visit!

Since the weather is still warm and sunny, I thought I’d be able to get away with the springy color of this dress. And since it’s a formal wedding, I needed to step up my game a bit with a long dress – I am obsessed with my choice!

La Femme Ombre Gown  – available at Nordstrom

I wanted an equally delicate and ladylike clutch and jewelry to pair with the dress.

Zara Jewelled Box Clutch

Zara Glass Gem Necklace

I’m torn between two shoe choices; either my trusty Zara basic strappy heels, or my fancier Badgley Mischka heels. Suggestions welcome!

Similar available at Zara

Similar available at Nordstrom

Gallery | This entry was posted in What to Wear and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

