US Open & New York Fashion Week #nobigdeal

This was an amazing week to be in NYC! I was reminded several times how lucky I am to live in such an exciting city where I have a job that I love with amazing friends.

As soon as “The Boyfriend” and I landed back in NYC from Puerto Rico on Monday night, we went to Otto (our fav) for a welcome back to NY dinner – we’re silly, I know.

The next night, we had US Open tickets to watch Andy Roddick and Juan Martin del Potro!

To kick off New York Fashion Week the next night, some friends and I attended the Lucky Magazine Fashion and Beauty Blogger (FABB) event.

We then headed downtown to Soho for a store takeover with great clothes and music!

    

    

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

