Merry Christmas Eve from California!

Merry Christmas Eve!

I’ve been home in LA since my flight landed late Tuesday night, and it’s been ah-mazing! Sunny, 65-75 degrees…what more could a girl ask for?

It’s been so nice to sleep in, relax, and hang out with my siblings 🙂

Intentional blurry photo…not sure they’d appreciate being in the blog 😉

I’m OBSESSED with our dogs, and I’ve spent the last four days smothering them with love and attention…

        

I woke up early this morning to head to my high school to get my five miles in…it was weird being back on the same track that I ran on all throughout high school!

The rest of the day has been spent wrapping gifts, watching marathons on TV, and hanging out with the fam – all with our delicious Italian Christmas dinner simmering on the stove. I can’t wait to eat Christmas dinner tomorrow!

Hope everyone is having a wonderful day! Merry Christmas and happy holidays!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

