I Want to Move into Commerce…and the West Village

I posted briefly about Commerce before, but I really didn’t do it justice. The cutest street in NYC. Seriously.

I really want to move to the West Village area when my lease is up. I’ve lived in Murray Hill for almost 4 years, and I think it’s time for a change 🙂

Needless to say, I am always on the lookout for my future apartment. And I’ve found it in Commerce. Yes, I’m moving in.

“The Boyfriend” and I went to Commerce for brunch, and it was delicious!

I ordered orange juice, coffee, the German pancake with whipped butter and maple syrup AND the cinnamon rolls. The. Best. Things. Ever.

   

    Ah-mazing!

I highly recommend a visit to this adorable/delish restaurant!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

