The Last 2 Weeks…

The last 2 weeks have been crazy busy at work!

I love having more responsibility at work (even though it’s terrifying), and I love that the days fly (even though that means long hours), but it means that I’ve had less time to blog šŸ˜¦

Besides work, I have been eating, drinking, and exercising my way through the city šŸ˜‰

Below is a quick snapshot of what I’ve been up to, and I’ll post more later.

In the works:

Hope everyone’s having a fabulous summer so far – I can’t believe it’s almost July! Any fun Fourth of July plans on the schedule??

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

