I’m Alive!

So, for those of you who read my blog (still so weird to say that), I have not fallen off the face of the earth!

The last two months have been extremely busy/crucial to my professional development work-wise (cryptic, I know ;)), but I’m here!

My posts have been sporadic, and I am behind, but here is a taste of where I’ve been eating and working out lately:

  • Figure 4 at Pure Yoga – post to come soon!
  • Bari class with some fabulous new moves – post to come soon!
  • San Ambroeus
  • Teqa
  • Ayza Wine & Chocolate Bar
  • The Frying Pan

Starting this Friday, I will be home in L.A.! I can’t wait – so excited to see these little faces my family 🙂

   

I’ll be in Southern California for 8 glorious days, and I’m going to try to take a Physique57 class at the Beverly Hills studio and try out Barry’s Boot Camp in Sherman Oaks (CANNOT wait for it to open in NYC!)

I am going to try very very hard to post about Figure 4 and Bari before I leave, but if I don’t get the chance, I hope you all have a wonderful and safe Memorial Day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

