Weekend Wrap Up

This is really just a teaser until I have time to write a more descriptive post about my week/weekend πŸ˜‰

I was super proud of myself for working out five days last week, since I totally fell off the wagon the week before. Oh welllll.

I started the week with a workout at Bari Studio, followed by two days of Physique57 classes. I then hit the gym for an elliptical interval session followed by yoga the next day. Needless to say, I’m feeling pretty good!

Too bad I spent the rest of my week eating πŸ™‚

I tried Hummus Kitchen – a BYOB restaurant, followed by another dinner at Penelope, followed by brunch at Commerce. Posts on each of these fabulous places to come!

I’m feeling very lucky to live in such an amazing city where there are so many opportunities to explore new things, whether it be restaurants, bars, workouts, or career opportunities.

Hope everyone had a fabulous weekend! What are your plans for this upcoming week?

I have two Physique57 classes scheduled, and I’m contemplating a class at Bari Studio and the Arm & Ab Booster class at Physique57. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

