Core Fusion: Decisions Decisions…

Yesterday I bought a Mind Body 10 pack for Exhale Soho on Gilt Groupe. It was a great deal, and I’m super excited (and overwhelmed ahhh).

I’ve been stalking the Exhale web site to try to figure out my plan of attack – I mean, which classes to take – but I’m a little confused.

I’ve also been stalking (I mean perusing) Dori’s Shiny Blog because I think she MIGHT like Core Fusion 😉

Any insights/class suggestions would be much appreciated.

I’ve also been considering taking a hot yoga class, but I’m scared for a couple of reasons:

  1. I HATE being hot
  2. I think I sweat more than the average human being during a normal work out, let alone a work out in a HOT room
  3. I don’t think I’m good at yoga/I don’t practice it enough to be an expert
  4. I don’t know where to try a class
  5. Being hot makes me panic

If anyone has any studios that they love/changed their life/I must try, please share the love!

Happy Friday! Hope you have a fabulous weekend! Yay for warm weather!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

